South Africa: News websites

Updated March 2010

Beeld, [www] http://www.news24.com/Beeld/Home/ [Afrikaans; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Burger, [www] http://www.dieburger.com/ [Afrikaans; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Business Day, [www] http://www.businessday.co.za/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Business Report, [www] http://www.busrep.co.za/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Cape Argus, [www] http://www.capeargus.co.za/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Cape Times, [www] http://www.capetimes.co.za/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

City Press, [www] http://www.news24.com/City_Press/Home/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Daily News, [www] http://www.dailynews.co.za/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Dispatch, [www] http://www.dispatch.co.za/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Financial Mail, [www] http://free.financialmail.co.za/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Herald Online, [www] http://www.herald.co.za/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

iAfrica.com, [www] http://iafrica.com/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

IOL, [www] http://www.iol.co.za/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Finance24, [www] http://www.fin24.co.za/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Mail & Guardian, Online [www] http://www.mg.co.za/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Natal Witness, [www] http://www.witness.co.za [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Post, [www] http://www.post.co.za/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Pretoria, News [www] http://www.pretorianews.co.za/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Rapport, [www] http://www.rapport.co.za/ [Afrikaans; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Sowetan, [www] http://www.sowetan.co.za/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Star, [www] http://www.thestar.co.za/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Sunday, Independent [www] http://www.sundayindependent.co.za/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Sunday Times, [www] http://www.sundaytimes.co.za/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).

Sunday Tribune, [www] http://www.sundaytribune.co.za/ [English; opens new window] (accessed 30 Mar 2010).